Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Choo Choo BBQ & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Choo Choo BBQ & Grill Chickamauga

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Choo Choo BBQ & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Maggie 3 days ago

Feast For Four Coupon

We tend to get the feast for 4 often for our family of 4 and always have left overs. They also let you change some of the sides. Love this place!

Heatherstout18 10 days ago

Jumbo BBQ Pork Sandwich

I absolutely love this place! They bring their food trucks over on dug gap road and I can smell the goodness from my office! ? 1000/10 recommend!

Jacquelyn Carol about 1 month ago

Brisket Sandwich

I actually took the advice of another reviewer and tried this sandwich out. It was as delicious as they said. It was the most tender brisket I have ever had, I also had the corn nuggets and a large sweet tea. Definitely hit the spot. Thanks.

Ralphralph622 about 1 month ago

Smoke House Burger

Best burger I've ever had! Best place in town!

Cbrownspak about 1 month ago

Regular BBQ Pork Sandwich

Delivered quick and was delicious.

Tina 3 days ago

Jumbo BBQ Pork Sandwich

The amount of meat piled up on this sandwich was unreal! Delicious and more than filling. This is hands down my favorite BBQ spot around. The service is great and the food is always on point.

Kimberly J 13 days ago

Feast For Four Coupon

Son is picking up on his way home from work. Sould never look at the menu when hungry i wanted everything their food is sooooo good

Carole about 1 month ago

All U Can Eat Ribs

OMG! Your ribs were fall off the bone delicious! I also had fried okra, pinto beans and turnip greens. Everything was so good and your staff is so friendly too. I love eating at your restaurant.

Susan about 1 month ago

Feast For Four Coupon

Really good

Vicki about 2 months ago

Fried Shrimp Po Boy

Yes it was so good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA